Now Writing at psgels.net

Screenshot (7)

Hey there! In case you just stumbled across my short-lived experiment here at Anime March Madness, you might be interested to know that I’ve accepted a position at Star Crossed Anime Blog. Star Crossed was a one man show for quite some time, but it began expanding after its founder stepped back from the site several years ago, and now I’m one of their two newest recruits. I’m planning to cover Welcome to the Ballroom and Shoukoku no Altair for the next few months, along with new installments of Space Battleship Yamato 2202 as they surface online.

Star Crossed (at psgels.net) has been a valuable resource for me for many years. It plays host to season previews and monthly roundups dating back more than a decade, and continues to offer write-ups for loads of currently airing shows, as well. To the handful of people who managed to find my small-time blog, but haven’t yet discovered psgels’ legendary one, do yourself a favor and click on over. My handle there is SuperWooper, so find one of my posts and drop me a line. I’ll see you there!

Leave a Reply

